I apologize for not posting anything on Thursday- I met some UNI students in a meeting.

I'm excited to announce that we will be having UNI students in our classroom to help work with students starting tomorrow. It will be great to have them in the classroom and helping all students as needed. 

This week we are going to be focusing on different ways to sort objects, talking about what good readers do, and continue working on our reading skills. 

I created a project on Donors Choose to get more materials in our classroom. Donors choose helps teachers provide more resources for students. I have created a project that will help students build their reading skills. If you are interested in seeing this project the website is: http://www.donorschoose.org/project/creating-literate-minds/1072553/ please share the website with others.  I will keep you posted when this gets funded and the project is in our hands. I'm h



Leave a Reply.